Ealing School Holidays & Term Dates 2018 – 2019

About Ealing School Holidays And Term Dates

Ealing School Holidays And Term Dates

Hello, Dear friends Hi! Hope you all are doing well. Today here in this article of mine, I am going to share with you Ealing School Holidays and Ealing School Term dates  2018 – 2019 information.

I think it is very helpful for those people who are looking for the Ealing School Holidays and Term Dates 2017-2018, and I assure that all kinds of information are genuine and reliable, so you can trust on it.

The Below Ealing School schedule sets out 198 days in total, giving a framework for schools from which 5 days should be chosen as training days for teachers, set by head teachers in meeting with their staff.


Note: Total number of working days for teachers is 195 and for pupils is 190.


😌Ealing School Academic year 2018/19😌

Autumn term 2018

  • Start of term: Monday 3 September 2018
  • Half term: Monday 22 October to Friday 26 October 2018
  • End of term: Friday 21 December 2018
  • Christmas holiday: Monday 24 December 2018 to Friday 4 January 2019

Spring term 2019

  • Start of term: Monday 7 January 2019
  • Half term: Monday 18 February to Friday 22 February 2019
  • End of term:  Friday 5 April 2019
  • Easter holiday: Monday 8 April to Monday 22 April 2019

Summer term 2019

  • Start of term: Tuesday 23 April 2019
  • May day: Monday 6 May 2019
  • Half term: Monday 27 May to Friday 31 May 2019
  • End of term: Friday 26 July 2019

Bank holidays

  • 26 August 2019 (summer bank holiday)
  • 25 December 2018  (Christmas day holiday)
  • 26 December 2018 (Boxing day)
  • 1 January 2019 (New Years day holiday)
  • 19 April 2019 (Good Friday)
  • 2 April 2019 (Easter Monday)
  • 6 May 2019 (May Day)
  • 27 May 2019 (spring bank holiday)

😌Ealing Council Contact Details😌

Ealing Contact

Telphone Number: 020 8825 5566
Email: [email protected]

Official Website: https://www.ealing.gov.uk

Hope you guys like this post, because I mention that all kinds of information about the Ealing School Holiday And Term Dates and I assure that all kinds of information are genuine and reliable. But if you have any query regarding this article, then please comment for us we will solve your problem as soon as possible. Thanks for reading our article, and please stay tuned with me for more stuff like this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *