Croydon School Holidays And Term Dates 2018 – 2019

About Croydon school holidays And Term Dates

Croydon school holidays And Term Dates

This post all about the Croydon School Holidays And Croydon School Term Dates 2018 – 2019. School holidays and term dates as announced by the Croydon London Borough Council to help you start planning.


The following Croydon school Holiday and term date 2018 – 2019 apply to most Croydon local authority schools. Some, in singular, voluntary aided schools, have a slightly different term dates and holiday.

You may also notice Schools may close for various reasons apart from the bad weather.

Croydon School Term Dates

2017 / 2018 First day of term Last day of term
Autumn Term  3 Sep 2018 (Mon) 19 Oct 2018 (Fri)
Autumn Term  29 Oct 2018 (Mon) 21 Dec 2018 (Fri)
Spring Term  7 Jan 2019 (Mon) 15 Feb 2019 (Fri)
Spring Term 25 Feb 2019 (Mon) 5 Apr 2019 (Fri)
Summer Term 23 Apr 2019 (Tue) 24 May 2019 (Fri)
Summer Term 3 Jun 2019 (Mon) 23 Jul 2019 (Tue)

 

Croydon School Holiday Dates

2017 / 2018 First day of holidays Last day of holidays
Autumn Half-Term Dates 22 Oct 2018 (Mon) 26 Oct 2018 (Fri)
Winter Holidays 24 Dec 2018 (Mon) 4 Jan 2019 (Fri)
Spring Half-Term Dates 18 Feb 2019 (Mon) 22 Feb 2019 (Fri)
Easter Holidays 8 Apr 2019 (Mon) 22 Apr 2019 (Mon)
Summer Half-Term Dates 27 May 2019 (Mon) 31 May 2019 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 24 Jul 2019 (Wed)  2 Sep 2019 (Mon)

😘Croydon Council Contact Details😘

Croydon Contact


Croydon  Phone numbers

  • General enquiries: 020 8726 6000
  • Business advice: 020 8726 6600
  • Life in the community: 020 8726 6700
  • Education: 020 8726 6400
  • Environmental reporting (including household waste collection and recycling): 020 8726 6200
    or text: “ENV” followed by a description of the problem and the location to: 60660
  • Housing: 020 8726 6100
  • Leisure: 020 8726 6900
  • Planning and building control: 020 8726 6800
  • Registration services (including births, marriages and deaths): 020 8726 6300
  • Revenues and benefits: 020 8726 7000
  • Social services – adult: 020 8726 6500 (outside regular opening hours and in an emergency, ring 020 8726 6000. If necessary, you will be put in contact with the appropriate council emergency service.)
  • Social services – children: 020 8726 6400
  • Streets and parking: 020 8726 7100
  • Fax: 020 8688 6185
  • Minicom: 020 8760 5797

Official Website: https://www.croydon.gov.uk

That was all about the Croydon School Holidays. If you require more information regarding Croydon School Holidays And Term Dates, you can tell us through the comments and we will try to provide more information about Croydon School as soon as possible. Thanks for visiting our site and stay tuned with our site for more stuff like this. Keep smile and Take Care, My friends.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *