Sunderland School Holidays & Term Dates 2017-2019

Sunderland School Holidays & Term Dates

Sunderland School Holidays & Term Dates


This post contains the Sunderland School Holidays 2017–2019 And Sunderland School Term Dates 2017 – 2019. School holidays and term dates as declared by the Sunderland City Council to help you start planning.

Always, the holiday and term dates announced at a council level don’t change very often. But, we advise you to check back daily for any changes that may happen and to also cross-check the officially published dates on the Sunderland City Council Official website.

Sunderland School Holidays & Term Dates 2017/2018

School Term/Holidays First Day Last Day
Autumn First Term 4 Sep 2017 (Mon) 20 Oct 2017 (Fri)
Autumn Half Term Holidays 23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 27 Oct 2017 (Fri)
Autumn Second Term 30 Oct 2017 (Mon) 22 Dec 2017 (Fri)
Winter Holidays 25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 5 Jan 2018 (Fri)
Spring First Term 8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 9 Feb 2018 (Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays 12 Feb 2018 (Mon) 16 Feb 2018 (Fri)
Spring Second Term 19 Feb 2018 (Mon) 29 Mar 2018 (Thu)
Easter Holidays 30 Mar 2018 (Fri) 13 Apr 2018 (Fri)
Summer First Term 16 Apr 2018 (Mon) 25 May 2018 (Fri)
Summer Half Term Holidays 28 May 2018 (Mon) 1 Jun 2018 (Fri)
Summer Second Term 4 Jun 2018 (Mon) 20 Jul 2018 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 23 Jul 2018 (Mon) 31 Aug 2018 (Fri)

Sunderland School Holidays & Term Dates 2018/2019

School Term/Holidays First Day Last Day
Autumn First Term 3 Sep 2018 (Mon) 19 Oct 2018 (Fri)
Autumn Half Term Holidays 22 Oct 2018 (Mon) 26 Oct 2018 (Fri)
Autumn Second Term 29 Oct 2018 (Mon) 21 Dec 2018 (Fri)
Winter Holidays 24 Dec 2018 (Mon) 4 Jan 2019 (Fri)
Spring First Term 7 Jan 2019 (Mon) 15 Feb 2019 (Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays 18 Feb 2019 (Mon) 22 Feb 2019 (Fri)
Spring Second Term 25 Feb 2019 (Mon) 5 Apr 2019 (Fri)
Easter Holidays 8 Apr 2019 (Mon) 22 Apr 2019 (Mon)
Summer First Term 23 Apr 2019 (Tue) 24 May 2019 (Fri)
Summer Half Term Holidays 27 May 2019 (Mon) 31 May 2019 (Fri)
Summer Second Term 3 Jun 2019 (Mon) 19 Jul 2019 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 22 Jul 2019 (Mon) 2 Sep 2019 (Mon)

Sunderland School Contact Information

Sunderland School Contact Information

City and neighbourhood
Telephone: 0191 520 5550

Home and money
Telephone: 0191 520 5551

Health and wellbeing
Telephone: 0191 520 5552

Life, family and learning
Telephone: 0191 520 5553


Business services
Telephone: 0191 520 5554

Council switchboard
Telephone: 0191 520 5555

Please Visit Here for More details: http://www.sunderland.gov.uk

Hope you guys like, but if you have any problem regarding this post then, please let me know through the comment, We will try to solve your problem as soon as possible. Thanks for visiting our site and stay tuned with me for more stuff like this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *