St Helens School Holidays & Term Dates 2017-2018

St Helens School Holidays & Term Dates

St Helens School Holidays & Term Dates

This post contains the St Helens School Holidays 2017–2018 And St Helens School Term Dates 2017 – 2018. School holidays and term dates as declared by the St Helens Metropolitan Borough Council to help you start planning.

Always, the holiday and term dates announced at a council level don’t change very often. But, we advise you to check back daily for any changes that may happen and to also cross-check the officially published dates on the St Helens Metropolitan Borough Council Official website.


St Helens Local Authority has allowed the adoption of a standard school term and holiday pattern with the Greater Merseyside Authorities.

Academic Year 2017/18

Holiday Schools Close Schools Open
Summer Monday 4 September 2017
Autumn Half Term Friday 20 October 2017 Monday 30 October 2017
Christmas Thursday 21 December 2017 Monday 8 January 2018
Spring Half Term Friday 9 February 2018 Monday 19 February 2018
Easter Break Thursday 29 March 2018 Monday 16 April 2018
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 4 May 2018 Tuesday 8 May 2018
Summer Half Term Friday 25 May 2018 Monday 4 June 2018
Summer Wednesday 25 July 2018

Academic Year 2018/19

Holiday Schools Close Schools Open
Summer Monday 3 September 2018
Autumn Half Term Friday 19 October 2018 Monday 29 October 2018
Christmas Thursday 20 December 2018 Monday 7 January 2019
Spring Half Term Friday 15 February 2019 Monday 25 February 2019
Easter Break Friday 5 April 2019 Tuesday 23 April 2019
May Day Bank Holiday Friday 3 May 2019 Tuesday 7 May 2019
Summer Half Term Friday 24 May 2019 Monday 3 June 2019
Summer Wednesday 24 July 2019

St Helens Council Contact Details

St Helens Council Contact Details


  • Wesley house,
  • Corporation street,
  • St. Helens WA10 1HF,
  • 01744 676789

For More Details Please Visit Here: https://www.sthelens.gov.uk

Hope you guys like, but if you have any problem regarding this post then, please let me know through the comment, We will try to solve your problem as soon as possible. Thanks for visiting our site and stay tuned with me for more stuff like this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *