South Tyneside School Holidays & Term Dates 2017 to 2018

South Tyneside Holidays School & Term Dates

South Tyneside Holidays School & Term Dates

Hey, Guys!! If You are looking for an article, in which you find the South Tyneside School Holidays and South Tyneside School Term Dates 2017-2018. Then let me tell you, you have chosen the right place,

cause here in this article, of mine I will be telling you everything you need to know about the South Tyneside School Holidays and Term dates, I assure that all kinds of information are genuine and reliable, no need to go anywhere after visiting our site.

South Tyneside School School Holidays & Term Dates shown below are taken from the official website for South Tyneside Metropolitan Borough Council and are used as a guide by schools in the neighborhood area.

Also Check Out: Redcar And Cleveland School Holidays 

South Tyneside Holidays School & Term Dates 2017/2018

School Term/Holidays First day Last day
Autumn First Term 4 Sep 2017 (Mon) 20 Oct 2017 (Fri)
Autumn Half Term Holidays 23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 27 Oct 2017 (Fri)
Autumn Second Term 30 Oct 2017 (Mon) 22 Dec 2017 (Fri)
Winter Holidays 25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 5 Jan 2018 (Fri)
Spring First Term 8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 9 Feb 2018 (Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays 12 Feb 2018 (Mon) 16 Feb 2018 (Fri)
Spring Second Term 19 Feb 2018 (Mon) 29 Mar 2018 (Thu)
Easter Holidays 30 Mar 2018 (Fri) 13 Apr 2018 (Fri)
Summer First Term 16 Apr 2018 (Mon) 25 May 2018 (Fri)
Summer Half Term Holidays 28 May 2018 (Mon) 1 Jun 2018 (Fri)
Summer Second Term 4 Jun 2018 (Mon) 20 Jul 2018 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 23 Jul 2018 (Mon)

South Tyneside School Contact Details

South Tyneside School Contact Details

South Shields School Address

Nevinson Avenue
South Shields
NE34 8BT

Phone Number: 0191 456 8929

Email: info@sscschool.co.uk

Please go here for more details: http://www.southshieldsschool.co.uk

That was all about the South Tyneside School Holidays and Term Dates 2017-2018, hope you guys like this article, but if you have any problem regarding this article, then, please comment for us, we will try to solve your problem as soon as possible, thanks for visiting our site. and stay tuned to our site for more stuff like this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *