Scottish Borders School Holidays and Term Dates 2017-2018

Scottish Borders School Holidays

Scottish Borders School Holidays

Today Here in this article of mine, you can get to know about the Scottish Borders School Holidays 2017–2018-2019 And Scottish Borders School Term Dates 2017–2019. School holidays and term dates as declared by the Scottish Council to help you start planning.

Always, the holiday and term dates announced at a council level don’t change very often. But, we advise you to check back daily for any changes that may happen and to also cross-check the officially published dates on the Scottish Council Official website.

You may also like to check: Renfrewshire School Holidays

Scottish Borders School Holidays And Term Dates 2017/2018

School Term/Holidays Starts School Finishes School
Autumn First Term 15 Aug 2017 (Tue) 6 Oct 2017 (Fri)
Autumn Holidays 9 Oct 2017 (Mon) 13 Oct 2017 (Fri)
Winter Term 16 Oct 2017 (Mon) 21 Dec 2017 (Thu)
Christmas Holidays 22 Dec 2017 (Fri) 5 Jan 2018 (Fri)
Spring First Term 8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 8 Feb 2018 (Thu)
Spring Half Term Holidays 9 Feb 2018 (Fri) 13 Feb 2018 (Tue)
Spring Second Term 14 Feb 2018 (Wed) 29 Mar 2018 (Thu)
Easter Holidays 30 Mar 2018 (Fri) 13 Apr 2018 (Fri)
Summer Term 16 Apr 2018 (Mon) 27 Jun 2018 (Wed)
Summer Holidays 28 Jun 2018 (Thu) 20 Aug 2018 (Mon)

 

Scottish Borders School Holidays And Term Dates 2018/2019

2018/2019 Starts School Finishes School
Autumn First Term 21 Aug 2018 (Tue) 5 Oct 2018 (Fri)
Autumn Holidays 8 Oct 2018 (Mon) 12 Oct 2018 (Fri)
Winter Term 15 Oct 2018 (Mon) 21 Dec 2018 (Fri)
Christmas Holidays 24 Dec 2018 (Mon) 4 Jan 2019 (Fri)
Spring First Term 7 Jan 2019 (Mon) 14 Feb 2019 (Thu)
Spring Half Term Holidays 15 Feb 2019 (Fri) 19 Feb 2019 (Tue)
Spring Second Term 20 Feb 2019 (Wed) 29 Mar 2019 (Fri)
Spring Holidays 1 Apr 2019 (Mon) 12 Apr 2019 (Fri)
Summer Term 15 Apr 2019 (Mon) 2 Jul 2019 (Tue)
Summer Holidays 3 Jul 2019 (Wed)

Scottish Borders Council Contact Details

Scottish Borders Council Contact Details

Customer services

Telephone: 0300 100 1800

  • Monday to Wednesday: 8am to 5pm
  • Thursday: 8am to 8pm
  • Friday: 8am to 5pm
  • Saturday: 9am to 12noon

Headquarters

Telephone: 01835 824000

In person:

Council Headquarters
Newtown St. Boswells
Melrose
TD6 0SA

Website: https://www.scotborders.gov.uk

That was all about the Scottish School Holidays and Term Dates, hope you guys like this article, but if you have any problem regarding this article, then, please comment for us, we will try to solve your problem as soon as possible, thanks for visiting our site. and stay tuned to our site for more stuff like this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *