North Lanarkshire School Holidays & Term Dates 2017-2019

North Lanarkshire School Holidays & Term Dates

North Lanarkshire School Holidays & Term Dates 2017-2018

Hello, Dear Student Hi! Hope you all are doing well. Welcome to holidayhour.com. Today here in this article of mine, I am going to introduce the North Lanarkshire School Holidays and North Lanarkshire School Term dates 2017 to 2019 information.

I think it should be very helpful to those people who are looking for the North Lanarkshire School Holidays and Term Dates 2018-2019, and I assure that all kinds of information are accurate and reliable, so you can trust on it.

North Lanarkshire School Holidays and Term Dates 2017 to 2019 shown are taken from the website for North Lanarkshire Council and are used as a guide by schools in the district area.

North Lanarkshire School Holidays & Term Dates 2017/2018

School Term/Holidays Starts Finishes
Autumn First Term 17 Aug 2017 (Thu) 21 Sep 2017 (Thu)
Autumn Half Term Holidays 22 Sep 2017 (Fri) 25 Sep 2017 (Mon)
Autumn Second Term 26 Sep 2017 (Tue) 13 Oct 2017 (Fri)
Autumn Holidays 16 Oct 2017 (Mon) 20 Oct 2017 (Fri)
Winter Term 23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 22 Dec 2017 (Fri)
Christmas Holidays 25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 5 Jan 2018 (Fri)
Spring First Term 8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 9 Feb 2018 (Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays 12 Feb 2018 (Mon) 14 Feb 2018 (Wed)
Spring Second Term 15 Feb 2018 (Thu) 29 Mar 2018 (Thu)
Easter Holidays 30 Mar 2018 (Fri) 13 Apr 2018 (Fri)
Summer Term 16 Apr 2018 (Mon) 28 Jun 2018 (Thu)
Summer Holidays 29 Jun 2018 (Fri) 15 Aug 2018 (Wed)

North Lanarkshire School Holidays & Term Dates 2018/2019

School Term/Holidays School Starts School Finishes
Autumn First Term 16 Aug 2018 (Thu) 20 Sep 2018 (Thu)
Autumn Half Term Holidays 21 Sep 2018 (Fri) 24 Sep 2018 (Mon)
Autumn Second Term 25 Sep 2018 (Tue) 12 Oct 2018 (Fri)
Autumn Holidays 15 Oct 2018 (Mon) 19 Oct 2018 (Fri)
Winter Term 22 Oct 2018 (Mon) 21 Dec 2018 (Fri)
Christmas Holidays 24 Dec 2018 (Mon) 4 Jan 2019 (Fri)
Spring First Term 7 Jan 2019 (Mon) 8 Feb 2019 (Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays 11 Feb 2019 (Mon) 13 Feb 2019 (Wed)
Spring Second Term 14 Feb 2019 (Thu) 29 Mar 2019 (Fri)
Spring Holidays 1 Apr 2019 (Mon) 12 Apr 2019 (Fri)
Summer Term 15 Apr 2019 (Mon) 28 Jun 2019 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 1 Jul 2019 (Mon)

North Lanarkshire Council Contact Details

North Lanarkshire Council Contact Details

School holiday arrangements
Education, Skills & Youth Employment
Municipal Buildings
Kildonan Street
Coatbridge
ML5 3BT
Phone: 01236 812823

Website: http://www.northlanarkshire.gov.uk

If you like this post regarding North Lanarkshire School Holidays And Term Dates , then please share this article, with your friends, family and on social media, but if you have any problem about this post, then, please let me know through the comment, I will try to solve your problem as soon as possible. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *