Milton Keynes School Holidays & Term Dates 2017-2018-2019

Milton Keynes School Holidays and Term Dates

Milton Keynes School Holidays and Term Dates

Hey, Guys!! If You are looking for an article, in which you find the Milton Keynes School Holidays and Milton Keynes School Term Dates 2017-2019. Then let me tell you, you have chosen the right place,

cause here in this article, of mine I will be telling you everything you need to know about the Milton Keynes School Holidays and Term dates, I assure that all kinds of information are genuine and reliable, no need to go anywhere after visiting our site.

Milton Keynes School Holidays & Term Dates shown below are taken from the official website for Milton Keynes Council and are used as a guide by schools in the neighborhood area.

In addition to the Wirral holiday & term dates listed below, each school will also close for 5 INSET days during the year. So my friends please contact the school directly to find out when these INSET days will take place.

Also Check: Medway School Holidays

Milton Keynes School Holidays & Term Dates 2017/2018

2017/2018 First day of School Last day of School
Autumn First Term 4 Sep 2017 (Mon) 20 Oct 2017 (Fri)
Autumn Half Term Holidays 23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 30 Oct 2017 (Mon)
Autumn Second Term 31 Oct 2017 (Tue) 15 Dec 2017 (Fri)
Winter Holidays 18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 2 Jan 2018 (Tue)
Spring First Term 3 Jan 2018 (Wed) 9 Feb 2018 (Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays 12 Feb 2018 (Mon) 16 Feb 2018 (Fri)
Spring Second Term 19 Feb 2018 (Mon) 23 Mar 2018 (Fri)
Easter Holidays 26 Mar 2018 (Mon) 6 Apr 2018 (Fri)
Summer First Term 9 Apr 2018 (Mon) 25 May 2018 (Fri)
Summer Half Term Holidays 28 May 2018 (Mon) 4 Jun 2018 (Mon)
Summer Second Term 5 Jun 2018 (Tue) 20 Jul 2018 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 23 Jul 2018 (Mon) 3 Sep 2018 (Mon)

Milton Keynes School Holidays & Term Dates 2018/2019

2018/2019 First day of School Last day of School
Autumn First Term 4 Sep 2018 (Tue) 25 Oct 2018 (Thu)
Autumn Half Term Holidays 26 Oct 2018 (Fri) 2 Nov 2018 (Fri)
Autumn Second Term 5 Nov 2018 (Mon) 21 Dec 2018 (Fri)
Winter Holidays 24 Dec 2018 (Mon) 4 Jan 2019 (Fri)
Spring First Term 7 Jan 2019 (Mon) 15 Feb 2019 (Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays 18 Feb 2019 (Mon) 25 Feb 2019 (Mon)
Spring Second Term 26 Feb 2019 (Tue) 5 Apr 2019 (Fri)
Easter Holidays 8 Apr 2019 (Mon) 22 Apr 2019 (Mon)
Summer First Term 23 Apr 2019 (Tue) 24 May 2019 (Fri)
Summer Half Term Holidays 27 May 2019 (Mon) 31 May 2019 (Fri)
Summer Second Term 3 Jun 2019 (Mon) 19 Jul 2019 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 22 Jul 2019 (Mon)

Milton Keynes Council Contact Details

Milton Keynes Council Contact Details

Our offices are open from 09:00 – 17:15 Monday to Friday
Telephone: 01908 691691
Out of hours emergency telephone: 01908 226699
E-mail: customerservices@milton-keynes.gov.uk
Online form: Contact customer services

Website: https://www.milton-keynes.gov.uk/ 

I hope you like this post, but if you have any problem regarding this post, then please comment for us. we will try to solve your problem as soon as possible, and if you like it so please share this article with your friends and on social media, Thanks for visiting our site and stay tuned to our site for new stuff like this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *