Midlothian School Holidays & Term Dates 2017/18

Midlothian School Holidays

Midlothian School Holidays

Hello, guys!! Hope you all doing well. Do you want to know about the Midlothian School Holidays & Midlothian School Term Dates 2017-2018? If yes, so let me tell you are at the perfect place.

Cause here in this article of mine, I will be telling you everything you need to know about the Midlothian School Holidays & Term Datesyou May also check Midlothian council contact details.

I hope it is helpful to you, cause I assure that all kinds of information are reliable and trustworthy, it is very helpful to Midlothian School students. There can be differences between schools, so we recommend you contact your child’s school directly to confirm term and holiday dates.

Midlothian School Holidays & Term Dates 2017/2018

School Term/Holidays Starts Dates End Dates
Autumn First Term 22 Aug 2017 (Tue) 14 Sep 2017 (Thu)
Autumn Half Term Holidays 15 Sep 2017 (Fri) 18 Sep 2017 (Mon)
Autumn Second Term 19 Sep 2017 (Tue) 13 Oct 2017 (Fri)
Autumn Holidays 16 Oct 2017 (Mon) 20 Oct 2017 (Fri)
Winter Term 23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 22 Dec 2017 (Fri)
Christmas Holidays 25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 8 Jan 2018 (Mon)
Spring First Term 9 Jan 2018 (Tue) 14 Feb 2018 (Wed)
Spring Half Term Holidays 15 Feb 2018 (Thu) 16 Feb 2018 (Fri)
Spring Second Term 19 Feb 2018 (Mon) 29 Mar 2018 (Thu)
Easter Holidays 30 Mar 2018 (Fri) 16 Apr 2018 (Mon)
Summer Term 17 Apr 2018 (Tue) 29 Jun 2018 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 2 Jul 2018 (Mon) 17 Aug 2018 (Fri)
 Midlothian School Term Dates

Midlothian School Holidays & Term Dates 2018/2019

School Term/Holidays Starts Dates End Dates
Autumn First Term 20 Aug 2018 (Mon) 12 Oct 2018 (Fri)
Autumn Holidays 15 Oct 2018 (Mon) 22 Oct 2018 (Mon)
Winter Term 23 Oct 2018 (Tue) 21 Dec 2018 (Fri)
Christmas Holidays 24 Dec 2018 (Mon) 7 Jan 2019 (Mon)
Spring First Term 8 Jan 2019 (Tue) 8 Feb 2019 (Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays 11 Feb 2019 (Mon) 15 Feb 2019 (Fri)
Spring Second Term 18 Feb 2019 (Mon) 5 Apr 2019 (Fri)
Easter Holidays 8 Apr 2019 (Mon) 22 Apr 2019 (Mon)
Summer Term 23 Apr 2019 (Tue) 28 Jun 2019 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 1 Jul 2019 (Mon)

Midlothian Council Contact Details

Midlothian Council Contact Details

Service phone numbers, office hours

 
Service Phone
Bins and recycling 0131 561 5284
Revenues and benefits 0131 271 3201
Repairs 0131 663 7211
Adult social work 0131 271 3900
Children and families 0131 271 3860
Homelessness 0131 271 3397
Main switchboard and other services 0131 270 7500

Service phone numbers, out of hours

 
Service Phone
Emergency housing repairs 0131 663 7211
Emergency social work service 0800 731 6969
Emergency homelessness 0131 663 7211

Email

Contact us by email: contactcentre@midlothian.gov.uk

Website: https://www.midlothian.gov.uk

As per my research above all kinds of information are genuine and reliable, you can trust on it, but if you have any dought regarding this post, then please comment in the below comment box. Thanks for visiting our site and please visit again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *