Halton School Holidays & Term Dates 2017 to 2019

Halton School Holidays & Term Dates

Halton School Holidays & Term Dates

Hello, Dear Student Hi! Hope you all are doing well. Today here in this article of mine, I am going to introduce the Halton School Holidays and Halton School Term dates 2017 to 2019 information.

I think it is very helpful for those people who are looking for the Halton School Holidays and Term Dates 2017-2018, and I assure that all kinds of information are trustworthy and reliable, so you can trust on it.


Halton School Holidays and Term Dates 2017-2018-2019 shown are taken from the website for Halton Borough Council and are used as a guide by schools in the neighborhood area.

Halton School Term/Holidays 2017/2018

2017/2018 First Day Last Day
Autumn First Term 4 Sep 2017 (Mon) 20 Oct 2017 (Fri)
Autumn Half Term Holidays 23 Oct 2017 (Mon) 27 Oct 2017 (Fri)
Autumn Second Term 30 Oct 2017 (Mon) 15 Dec 2017 (Fri)
Winter Holidays 18 Dec 2017 (Mon) 1 Jan 2018 (Mon)
Spring First Term 2 Jan 2018 (Tue) 9 Feb 2018 (Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays 12 Feb 2018 (Mon) 16 Feb 2018 (Fri)
Spring Second Term 19 Feb 2018 (Mon) 29 Mar 2018 (Thu)
Easter Holidays 30 Mar 2018 (Fri) 13 Apr 2018 (Fri)
Summer First Term 16 Apr 2018 (Mon) 25 May 2018 (Fri)
Summer Half Term Holidays 28 May 2018 (Mon) 1 Jun 2018 (Fri)
Summer Second Term 4 Jun 2018 (Mon) 25 Jul 2018 (Wed)
Summer Holidays 26 Jul 2018 (Thu) 31 Aug 2018 (Fri)

Halton School Term/Holidays 2018/2019

2018/2019 First Day Last Day
Autumn First Term 3 Sep 2018 (Mon) 19 Oct 2018 (Fri)
Autumn Half Term Holidays 22 Oct 2018 (Mon) 26 Oct 2018 (Fri)
Autumn Second Term 29 Oct 2018 (Mon) 14 Dec 2018 (Fri)
Winter Holidays 17 Dec 2018 (Mon) 1 Jan 2019 (Tue)
Spring First Term 2 Jan 2019
(Wed)
8 Feb 2019 (Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays 11 Feb 2019 (Mon) 15 Feb 2019 (Fri)
Spring Second Term 18 Feb 2019 (Mon) 29 Mar 2019 (Fri)
Easter Holidays 1 Apr 2019 (Mon) 12 Apr 2019 (Fri)
Summer First Term 15 Apr 2019 (Mon) 24 May 2019 (Fri)
Summer Half Term Holidays 27 May 2019 (Mon) 31 May 2019 (Fri)
Summer Second Term 3 Jun 2019 (Mon) 26 Jul 2019 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 29 Jul 2019 (Mon)

Halton Council Contact Details

Halton Council Contact Details

Phone Number: 0303 333 4300

Website: https://www3.halton.gov.uk/


If you like this post regarding Halton School Holidays And Term Dates , then please share this article, with your friends, family and on social media, but if you have any problem about this post, then, please let me know through the comment, I will try to solve your problem as soon as possible. Thanks.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *