Angus School Holidays And Term Dates 2017- 2019

Angus School Holidays

Angus School Holidays

Today Here in this article of mine, you can get to know about the Angus School Holidays 2017–2018-2019 And Angus School Term Dates 2017–2019. School holidays and term dates as declared by the Angus Council to help you start planning.

Always, the holiday and term dates announced at a council level don’t change very often. But, we advise you to check back daily for any changes that may happen and to also cross-check the officially published dates on the Angus Council Official website.


You may also like to check:


Aberdeenshire School Holidays

Aberdeen School Holidays 

Angus School Holidays And Term Dates 2017/2018

2017/2018 Starts Finishes
Autumn First Term 16 Aug 2017 (Wed) 29 Sep 2017 (Fri)
Autumn Holidays 2 Oct 2017 (Mon) 13 Oct 2017 (Fri)
Winter Term 16 Oct 2017 (Mon) 22 Dec 2017 (Fri)
Christmas Holidays 25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 5 Jan 2018 (Fri)
Spring First Term 8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 14 Feb 2018 (Wed)
Spring Half Term Holidays 15 Feb 2018 (Thu) 19 Feb 2018 (Mon)
Spring Second Term 20 Feb 2018 (Tue) 30 Mar 2018 (Fri)
Easter Holidays 2 Apr 2018 (Mon) 13 Apr 2018 (Fri)
Summer Term 16 Apr 2018 (Mon) 29 Jun 2018 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 2 Jul 2018 (Mon) 13 Aug 2018 (Mon)

Angus School Holidays And Term Dates 2018/2019

2018/2019 Starts Finishes
Autumn First Term 14 Aug 2018 (Tue) 28 Sep 2018 (Fri)
Autumn Holidays 1 Oct 2018 (Mon) 12 Oct 2018 (Fri)
Winter Term 15 Oct 2018 (Mon) 21 Dec 2018 (Fri)
Christmas Holidays 24 Dec 2018 (Mon) 4 Jan 2019 (Fri)
Spring First Term 7 Jan 2019 (Mon) 20 Feb 2019 (Wed)
Spring Half Term Holidays 21 Feb 2019 (Thu) 25 Feb 2019 (Mon)
Spring Second Term 26 Feb 2019 (Tue) 5 Apr 2019 (Fri)
Easter Holidays 8 Apr 2019 (Mon) 22 Apr 2019 (Mon)
Summer Term 23 Apr 2019 (Tue) 28 Jun 2019 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 1 Jul 2019 (Mon)

Angus Council Contact Details

Angus Council Contact Details

Phone

  • Call ACCESSLine on 03452 777 778
  • Monday, Tuesday, Thursday, Friday: 8am – 6pm
  • Wednesday: 10am – 6pm

Website: https://www.angus.gov.uk

That was all about the Angus School Holidays and Term Dates, hope you guys like this article, but if you have any problem regarding this article, then, please comment for us, we will try to solve your problem as soon as possible, thanks for visiting our site. and stay tuned to our site for more stuff like this.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *