Aberdeenshire School Holidays And Term Dates 2017-2019

Aberdeenshire School Holidays

Aberdeenshire School Holidays

Hello, guys!! Do you want to know about the Aberdeenshire School Holidays & Aberdeenshire School Term Dates 2017-2019? If yes, so let me tell you are at the perfect place.

Cause here in this article of mine, I will be telling you everything you need to know about the Aberdeenshire School Holidays & School Term Dates, you May also check Aberdeenshire council contact details.

I assure that all kinds of information are reliable and trustworthy, it is very helpful to Aberdeenshire School students. There can be differences between schools, so we recommend you contact your child’s school directly to confirm term and holiday dates.

Aberdeenshire School Holidays And Term Dates 2017/2018

School Term/Holidays School Starts School Finishes
Autumn First Term 22 Aug 2017 (Tue) 13 Oct 2017 (Fri)
Autumn Holidays 16 Oct 2017 (Mon) 27 Oct 2017 (Fri)
Winter Term 30 Oct 2017(Mon) 22 Dec 2017 (Fri)
Christmas Holidays 25 Dec 2017 (Mon) 5 Jan 2018 (Fri)
Spring First Term 8 Jan 2018 (Mon) 9 Feb 2018 (Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays 12 Feb 2018 (Mon) 14 Feb 2018 (Wed)
Spring Second Term 15 Feb 2018 (Thu) 29 Mar 2018 (Thu)
Easter Holidays 30 Mar 2018 (Fri) 13 Apr 2018 (Fri)
Summer Term 16 Apr 2018 (Mon) 6 Jul 2018 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 9 Jul 2018 (Mon) 20 Aug 2018 (Mon)
Aberdeenshire School Term Dates

Aberdeenshire School Holidays And Term Dates 2018/2019

School Term/Holidays School Starts School Finishes
Autumn First Term 21 Aug 2018 (Tue) 12 Oct 2018 (Fri)
Autumn Holidays 15 Oct 2018 (Mon) 26 Oct 2018 (Fri)
Winter Term 29 Oct 2018 (Mon) 21 Dec 2018 (Fri)
Christmas Holidays 24 Dec 2018 (Mon) 4 Jan 2019 (Fri)
Spring First Term 7 Jan 2019 (Mon) 8 Feb 2019 (Fri)
Spring Half Term Holidays 11 Feb 2019 (Mon) 13 Feb 2019 (Wed)
Spring Second Term 14 Feb 2019 (Thu) 29 Mar 2019 (Fri)
Spring Holidays 1 Apr 2019 (Mon) 12 Apr 2019 (Fri)
Summer Term 15 Apr 2019 (Mon) 5 Jul 2019 (Fri)
Summer Holidays 8 Jul 2019 (Mon) 19 Aug 2019 (Mon)

Aberdeenshire council contact Details

Aberdeenshire council contact Details


Website: https://www.aberdeenshire.gov.uk


Office hours telephone numbers

Service Number
Benefits 03456 08 12 00
Council Tax, Business Rates & Payments Due 03456 08 12 01
Education & Leisure Facilities 03456 08 12 02
Housing 03456 08 12 03
Planning & Building Standards 03456 08 12 04
Roads, Parks & Open Spaces 03456 08 12 05
Social Care 03456 08 12 06
Waste & Environmental Health 03456 08 12 07
General Enquiries 03456 08 12 08
Councillors 01224 66 50 33

Area manager’s offices

Office Number Email
Banff and Buchan Area – Banff, Town House, 34 Low Street 01467 530700 banffandbuchanamo@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Buchan Area – Peterhead, Buchan House 01779 483200 buchan@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Formartine Area – Ellon, 29 Bridge Street 01358 726404 formartine@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Garioch Area РInverurie, Gordon House, Blackhall Road 01467 533200 garioch@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Kincardine and Mearns Area – Stonehaven, Viewmount, Arduthie Road 01569 768200 kincardineandmearns@aberdeenshire.gov.uk
Marr Area – Alford, School Road 01975 520400 marr@aberdeenshire.gov.uk

As per my research above all kinds of information are genuine and reliable, you can trust on it, but if you have any dought regarding this post, then please comment in the below comment box. Thanks for visiting our site and please visit again.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *